101st Post!

Since I started this blog this summer, I didn’t think I’d be able to maintain it for this long. I did have to make posts less frequent, but I still look forward to sharing pictures and bits of information about Krsna with my readers. I would like to thank all the readers for visiting regularly, and I welcome new readers to take a look, and hopefully what they see interests them…


If there are specific topics you would like to see postings about, or if there are pictures of particular deities that you would like to see featured on this blog, please send me a message. I appreciate all the comments I have received thus far, and they keep me encouraged to keep posting away…for Krsna!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “101st Post!

  1. Mahalakshmi

    Hare Krishna Ranganath!

    I really like your blog and enjoy reading them. My suggestion for your blog posts would be Thirupavai for next month with translation for each song for the 30 days.

    Hope to see you sometime soon.

    Haribol!
    Mahalakshmi

  2. Sure thing… I was thinking of doing just that!

  3. Hare Krishna,

    My humble wishes for the blog prabhu! If you can remember I suggested scaling down the sizes of your images & you had requested me to give some idea on how to go ahead with it. I am really sorry that I couldn’t reply you. Here are 2 ways to scale down the images without using any softwares.

    1. Images can be scaled down right in WordPress itself. When an images is imported, you will find an option to scale down the image into Thumbnails / Medium size. You can pick Medium to scale down them.

    2. You can use an online image editor like http://www.picnik.com or http://www.splashup.com

    Please feel free to mail me for any help.

    Ramanuja Dasan.

Leave a Reply

