All 4 Krsna

“Let me offer glorification to the Supreme Lord Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. One who has taken shelter of His lotus feet is the most glorified person.” – CC Adi 7.2

I never thought I would ever start my own blog. Afterall, there’s already so much to surf, so why blog? I came to the decision that I could learn more about myself and my relationship with Krsna by sharing it with others. Just as learning writing, helps one improve one’s speaking skills. So too, may this blog inspire others in Krsna Consciousness to continue treading this path which ends with Krsna Himself as our reward!

I hope to share my ramblings, realizations(few and far between!), pictures of Krsna, and related curiosities…all with the hope to help us see everything around us in relation to Krsna. Let the following be the dedicating verse for this small online space…

In accordance with the particular nature one has acquired in conditioned life, whatever one does with body, words, mind, senses, intelligence or purified consciousness one should offer to the Supreme, thinking, “This is for the pleasure of Lord Narayana.” – SB 11.2.36

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

